Chapter Elections

FY2023 Election Results

The ASID leadership year runs from October 1 – September 30.

The Board positions who have been approved by the memberships for terms beginning on October 1, 2022 are:

  • President-Elect ‚Äč: Position Vacant
  • Director of Membership – Rachel Clark McNeill, Allied ASID
  • Director at Large – Keeley Dorrell, Allied ASID

Candidate Bios can be viewed here.

The current Board members whose terms do not expire until September 30, 2023, and therefore, will be continuing until that time, are:

  • President Elect (moving into President’s position) Kelli Gemmell, ASID
  • Director of Communications Teresa Mears, ASID
  • Director of Finance Tamara Campbell, Allied ASID
  • Director of Professional Development Kandid Scott, Allied ASID